Unsere Hauskreise

Hauskreis: St.Oswald Süd

Dienstags um 20:00 Uhr

Mario & Stefania Jerpelea

Tel.: 0664/9387076

St.Oswald Süd
E-Mail: mjerpelea@hotmail.com
Hauskreis: St. Oswald Nord

Dienstags 20:00 Uhr

Franz & Adelheid Haider

Tel.: 0660/7887001

St. Oswald Nord
E-Mail: franz@haider-iht.at
Hauskreis: Freistadt

Mittwochs um 19:30 Uhr

Andreas & Elisabeth Rust

Tel.: 0664/2222921

Freistadt
E-Mail: andreas.rust@aon.at
Hauskreis: Hagenberg

Mittwochs um 20:00 Uhr

Bernhard & Martina Parzer

Tel.: 0664/9619477

Hagenberg
Hauskreis: Lasberg

Mittwochs um 20:00 Uhr

Franz & Andrea Krempl

Tel.: 0664/9481584

Lasberg
E-Mail: andreakrempl@aon.at
Hauskreis: Liebenau

Dienstags um 19:30 Uhr

Martin & Gerid Atteneder

Tel.: 0664/8362648

Liebenau
E-Mail: atteneder.martin@aon.at
Hauskreis: Kefermarkt

Mittwochs um 20:00 Uhr

Heimo & Beatrix Chalupar

Tel.: 0660/3122980

Kefermarkt
E-Mail: chalupar@aon.at
Hauskreis: Linz

19:30 Uhr

Daniela Naderer & Lisa Atteneder

Tel.: 06505953334 / Lisa 06506468398

Linz
E-Mail: naderer_d@gmx.at
Hauskreis: Bad Großpertholz

Dienstag 19:30 Uhr

Reinhard & Karin Puchner

Tel.: +436642876168

Bad Großpertholz
E-Mail: r.puchner@aon.at